TRADESHOW

In-Line Booth (includes 1 full conference registration)
Member $1,150 | Non-Member $1,450

Corner Booth (Includes 1 Full conference Registration)
Member $1,350 |Non-Member $1,650

If you have any questions, please contact Carla Cummins at 602.750.5696 or carla@a4le.org.

Booth selection will be available at a later date, selection will be based on first come first serve. Those who register now will be first in line for booth selection. 

Denver Colorado Skyline

EXHIBITORS

A2S
Booth # 107

A2S

Ronni Jarvis
ronni.jarvis@a2s.com
516.788.0528
62 Enter Ln
Islandia, NY 11749
 

Artcobell
Booth # 207 / 306

artcobell

Alison De Martino
ademartino@artcobell.com
1302 Industrial Boulevard
Temple, TX 76504 

Audio Enhancement
Booth # 508

Audio Enhancement

Rulon Crum
rulon.crum@audioenhancement.com
1.800.383.9362
9858 S Audio Dr West
Jordan, UT 84081 

Bentley Mills
Booth # 214

Bentley Mills

Brooks Turner
brooks.turner@bentleymills.com
512.749.4656
3604 Capistrano Trl
Austin, TX 78739 

Building Maintenance Optimization Consultants, Inc.
Booth # 403

Building Maintenance Optimization Consultants, Inc.

Doug Litwiller P.E., CEM
douglaspl@buildingmoc.com
877.574.4313
4426 Hugh Howell Road
Suite B138
Tucker, GA 30084

BVH Architecture
Booth # 208

BVH Architecture

Cleveland Reeves AIA
creeves@bvh.com
402.202.3060
440 N 8th Street, #100
Lincoln, NE 68516 

Certwood Limited
Booth # 308

Certwood Limited

Chris Courtnell
chris@certwood.com
740.314.5874
11 Technology Way
Steubenville, OH 43952

Extron Electronics
Booth # 400 / 408

Extron Electronics

Mike Henry
mhenry@extron.com
714.491.1500 Ext. 6014
1025 E Ball Rd, Ste 100
Anaheim, CA 92805 

Fleetwood
Booth # 413 / 415

Fleetwood

Natalie Barker
natalieb@fleetwoodfurniture.com
800.257.6390
1724 N Sheffield Street
Anaheim, CA 92806

GypSorb
Booth # 303

GypSorb

Kenneth Huber
ken@gypsorb.com
206.571.5710
1143 NW 52nd St
Seattle, WA 98107 

HUFCOR
Booth # 201 / 203

HUFCOR

Dianny Sobojinski
dsobojinski@hufcor.com
608.898.0032
2101 Kennedy Rd
Janesville, WI 53545 

Interface
Booth # 300 / 302

Interface

Paula Meason
Paula.Meason@interface.com
1603 Executive Dr
Lagrange, GA 30240

J+J Flooring
Booth # 401

J+J Flooring

Rita Faulkner
rita.faulkner@engineeredfloors.com
706.529.2100 Ext. 58713
818 J+J Drive
Dalton, GA 30722 

Lightspeed
Booth # 400

Lightspeed

Lisa Parker
lisa.parker@lightspeed-tek.com
11509 SW Herman Road
Tualatin, OR 97062 

Mannington Commercial
Booth # 412

Mannington Commercial

Eteva Baldwin
eteva.baldwin@mannington.com
706.602.6236
1844 US Highway 41 South SE
Calhoun, GA 30701

MiEN Company
Booth # 414 / 416

MiEN Company

Kevin Ecarius
kecarius@miencompany.com
616.818.1970
2547 3 Mile Road NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49534

Mitsubishi Electric Trane - HVAC Division
Booth # 217

Mitsubishi Electric Trane - HVAC Division

John DeLuca
jdeluca@hvac.mea.com
11433 Corte Cuyama
Jurupa Valley, CA 91752 

Nana Wall Systems, Inc.
Booth # 212

Nana Wall Systems, Inc.

April Keene
april@nanawall.com
800.873.5673
100 Meadowcreek Dr
Corte Madera, CA 94925 

NorvaNivel
Booth # 407 / 409

NorvaNivel

Jolene Levin
jolene@norvanivel.com
972.685.6223
1460 Prudential Drive
Dallas, TX 75235 

Pace Products Ltd. / Gerfloor
Booth # 317

Pace Products Ltd. / Gerflor

Pam Hulme
pamh@paceproductsltd.com
720.224.2111
24871 E. Ontario Drive
Aurora, CO 80016

Powers Products Company
Booth # 109

Powers Products Company

Patrick Senour
patricks@powersproducts.com
719.203.0579
4369 S Quebec St
Denver, CO 80237

Protector Wrap
Booth # 402

Protecto Wrap Company

Lance Brown
1955 S Cherokee St
Denver, CO 80223

School Outfitters
Booth # 417

School Outfitters

Cathy Schirra
Cathy.Schirra@schooloutfitters.com
3736 Regent Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45212

Shaw Contract
Booth # 301

Shaw Contract

Brooke Little
brooke.little@shawcontract.com
770.355.4615
230 Douthit Ferry Rd
Cartersville, GA 30120


Sheldon Laboratory Systems
Booth # 209

Sheldon Laboratory Systems

Mary Olstad
molstad@sheldonlabs.com
601.892.7166
102 Kirk Street
Crystal Springs, MS 39059 

Tarkett
Booth # 307 / 309

Tarkett

John Sumlin
john.sumlin@tarkett.com
800.248.2878 Ext. 20
311 Smith Industrial Boulevard
Dalton, GA 30721

TreanorHL
Booth # 213

TreanorHL

Corinne Sanders
csanders@treanorhl.com
1755 Blake St
Denver, CO 80202 

Velux America
Booth # 215

Velux America

Candice Clark, Well AP, LEED GA
candice.clark@velux.com
720.594.9546
4974 Grove St
Denver, CO 80221

Virco Inc
Booth # 313 / 315

Virco Inc.

Brian Kirkwood
briankirkwood@virco.com
2027 Harpers Way
Torrance, CA 90501 

VS America, Inc.
Booth # 312 / 314 / 316

VS America, Inc.

Jamie Henderson
j.henderson@vsamerica.com
1940 Abbott Street
Charlotte, NC 28203 

Wave Engineering
Booth # 113

Wave Engineering

Jeff Kwolkoski, P.E., INCE Bd. Cert.
JeffK@waveengineering.us
1100 W. Littleton Blvd. #420
Littleton, CO 80120

WB Manufacturing LLC
Booth # 101 / 103 / 200 / 202

WB Manufacturing LLC

David Stewart
davids@wibenchmfg.com
95 Mikado Dr East
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Association for Learning Environments (A4LE)

LearningSCAPES 2021


October 14-17
Hyatt Regency | Denver, CO